Head Office

118 Atkinson Street
(PO Box 163)
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Australia.

Phone : +61 3 9569 1366
FAX : +61 3 9563 4728
E-mail : sales@scientific-devices.com.au
ABN: 32 004 846 128
An Australian Company

Team Contacts

Hamish Clark (General Manager): Hamish Clark (General Manager):
hclark@scientific-devices.com.au
m : 0417015146

Mark Lotter (National Sales & Marketing Manager):
mlotter@scientific-devices.com.au
m : 0414344520

Chris Dawes (Manager NSW/SA/WA/NT):
cdawes@scientific-devices.com.au
m: 0409 154 684

Trevor Cohen (Vic  Applications Sales Engineer):
tcohen@scientific-devices.com.au
m: 0488102300

Oliver Zielonka (Technical Manager):
ozielonka@scientific-devices.com.au
Ph: 03 95691366

Laurence Motteram (Calibration & Service Manager):
lmotteram@scientific-devices.com.au
Ph: 03 95691366

Susie Vaharakis (Accounts Officer):
susie@scientific-devices.com.au
Ph: 03 95691366

Contact Us

Top